Abba: Voyage BLue VInyl Record ( INDIE Record Stores Only).

Packaged in gatefold sleeve with printed inner. Comes with trifold 30x10" poster and band photo postcard in front pocket of sleeve.


A1   I Still Have Faith In You
A2   When You Danced With Me
A3   Little Things
A4   Don't Shut Me Down
A5   Just A Notion
B1   I Can Be That Woman
BassMats Englund
B2   Keep An Eye On Dan
B3   Bumblebee
B4   No Doubt About It
B5   Ode To Freedom

Abba: Voyage Blue Vinyl Record ( INDIE Record Stores Only)

SKU: 0602438690671
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon