A1	Go Down	5:30
A2	Dog Eat Dog	3:34
A3	Let There Be Rock	6:06
A4	Bad Boy Boogie	4:26
B1	Problem Child	5:23
B2	Overdose	6:07
B3	Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be	4:13
B4	Whole Lotta Rosie	5:22

AC/DC: Let There Be Rock Vinyl Record

SKU: 0696998020313
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon