Albert King: The Big Blues Vinyl Record.

Red vinyl release don Sundazed.


A1 Let's Have A Natural Ball 2:52
A2 What Can I Do To Change Your Mind? 2:48
A3 I Get Evil 2:26
A4 Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like It Is) 2:59
A5 This Morning 2:10
A6 I Walked All Night Long 2:51
B1 Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong 2:55
B2 Travelin' To California 3:00
B3 I've Made Nights By Myself 2:34
B4 This Funny Feeling 2:32
B5 Ooh-Ee Baby 3:52
B6 Dyna Flow 2:50

Albert King: The Big Blues Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries