Alice Cooper: Welcome To My Nightmare Vinyl Record. Limited Edition Purple vinyl, his first ever solo album released in 1975. Special appearance by Vincent Price on The Black Widow. Contains the hits Only Women Bleed, Department Of Youth and  Welcome To My Nightmare. The album peaked at #5 on The Billboard charts.


A1 Welcome To My Nightmare 5:19
A2 Devil's Food 3:38
A3 The Black Widow 3:37
A4 Some Folks 4:19
A5 Only Women Bleed 5:59
B1 Department Of Youth 3:18
B2 Cold Ethyl 2:51
B3 Years Ago 2:51
B4 Steven 5:52
B5 The Awakening 2:25
B6 Escape 3:20

Alice Cooper: Welcome To My Nightmare Vinyl Record

SKU: 603497864539
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon