Alice In Chains :Facelift Vinyl Record


Show Credits

A1 We Die Young 2:32
A2 Man In The Box 4:46
A3 Sea Of Sorrow 5:49
B1 Bleed The Freak 4:01
B2 I Can't Remember 3:42
B3 Love, Hate, Love 6:27
C1 It Ain't Like That 4:37
C2 Sunshine 4:44
C3 Put You Down 3:16
D1 Confusion 5:44
D2 I Know Somethin (Bout You) 4:21
D3 Real Thing 4:03

Alice In Chains :Facelift Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries