Alice In Chains: MTV Unplugged Vinyl Record.

Repress on  180gr vinyl.


A1 Nutshell 4:58
A2 Brother 5:27
A3 No Excuses 4:57
A4 Sludge Factory 4:36
B1 Down In A Hole 5:38
B2 Angry Chair 4:36
B3 Rooster 6:31
C1 Got Me Wrong 4:59
C2 Heaven Beside You 5:38
C3 Would? 3:43
D1 Frogs 7:30
D2 Over Now 7:12
D3 Killer Is Me 5:23

Alice In Chains: MTV Unplugged Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries