A1	Satisfaction	2:35
A2	You Are My Sunshine	4:18
A3	Never Let Me Go	2:50
A4	96 Tears	2:12
A5	Prove It	2:58
A6	Night Life	3:10
B1	That's Life	4:25
B2	I Wonder	4:21
B3	Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)	2:31
B4	Going Down Slow	4:27
B5	Baby, I Love You	2:3

Aretha Franklin: 50th Anniversary Aretha Arrives Vinyl Record

SKU: 0081227935191
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries