Bad Company Rock and Roll Fantasy: The Very Best of Bad Company

180gr Double Record

A1 Can't Get Enough (Single Edit)  
A2 Bad Company  
A3 Movin' On  
A4 Ready For Love  
A5 Easy On My Soul (Previously Unreleased Version)  
B1 Good Lovin' Gone Bad  
B2 Feel Like Makin' Love  
B3 Shooting Star  
B4 Weep No More  
C1 See The Sunlight (Previously Unreleased Version)  
C2 Live For The Music  
C3 Simple Man  
C4 Honey Child  
C5 Run With The Pack (Single Edit)  
D1 Burnin' Sky  
D2 Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy  
D3 Rhythm Machine  
D4 Gone, Gone, Gone  
D5 Electricland (Single Edit)

Bad Company: The Very Best of Bad Company

SKU: 081227950590
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon