Bahamas: Barchords Vinyl Record. Free MP3 download with purchase.

His second album which was nominated for a Juno in 2013.


A1 Lost In The Light 3:56
A2 Caught Me Thinking 3:00
A3 Montreal 2:41
A4 Okay, Alright, I'm Alive 2:58
A5 Never Again 4:30
A6 Overjoyed 4:26
B1 I Got You Babe 2:46
B2 Any Other Way 1:03
B3 Snowplow 3:01
B4 Your Sweet Touch 3:52
B5 Time And Time Again 3:11
B6 Be My Witness 3:46

Bahamas: Barchords Vinyl Record

SKU: 6 02527 89751 6
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries