ww: Hemi Vision 25th Anniversary LP.

Pressed on vinyl for the first time for the album's 25th anniversary, this deluxe edition includes newly-released lost takes, acoustic versions and dub remixes, featuring six previously unreleased bonus tracks, rare photos and memorabilia from the band’s archives, as well as extensive liner notes by Gordie Johnson.



Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Diggin' A Hole 4:37
A2 Gone For Good 3:58
A3 If I Had My Way 5:14
A4 Skull Ring 4:25
B1 Joe Louis / Judgement Day 8:58
B2 Tommy Johnson 4:13
B3 La Stralla 4:16
B4 Tired All The Time 4:27
C1 Empty Head 5:12
C2 Opem Up Baby 5:12
C3 Rolling Pin 6:46
C4 Tobacco Hand 8:55
D1 Gone For Good (Early Version) 3:27
D2 Gone For Good (Lost Take) 4:00
D3 Judgement Day (Dub Mix) 4:27
D4 Diggin' A Hole (Acoustic Version) 4:33
D5 Baby's In Black 2:17
D6 Tommy Johnson (Dub Mix) 4:56

Big Sugar: Hemi Vision 25th Anniversary Deluxe LP

SKU: 0602507426439
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon