Bon Jovi: (Cross Road) The Best Of Vinyl Record


A1 Livin' On A Prayer 4:11
A2 Keep The Faith 5:44
A3 Someday I'll Be Saturday Night 4:38
A4 Always 5:52
B1 Wanted Dead Or Alive 5:07
B2 Lay Your Hands On Me 5:58
B3 You Give Love A Bad Name 3:43
B4 Bed Of Roses 6:34
C1 Blaze Of Glory 5:40
C2 In These Arms 5:19
C3 Bad Medicine 5:14
D1 I'll Be There For You 5:41
D2 In & Out Of Love 4:23
D3 Runaway 3:50
D4 Never Say Goodbye 4:49

Bon Jovi: (Cross Road) The Best Of Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries