David Bowie Scary Monsters 180gr Vinyl Record. Released on 180gr Heavyweight Vinyl on Feb.23,2018.


A1 It's No Game (Part 1)  
A2 Up The Hill Backwards  
A3 Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)  
A4 Ashes To Ashes  
A5 Fashion  
B1 Teenage Wildlife  
B2 Scream Like A Baby  
B3 Kingdom Come

Written-By – Tom Verlaine

B4 Because You're Young  
B5 It's No Game (Part 2)  

David Bowie: Scary Monsters 180gr Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon