Britney Spears: Glory White Vinyl Record


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Invitation 3:18
A2 Make Me... 3:51
A3 Private Show 3:54
A4 Man On The Moon 3:46
A5 Just Luv Me 4:01
B1 Clumsy 3:02
B2 Do You Wanna Come Over? 3:22
B3 Slumber Party 3:34
B4 Just Like Me 2:44
B5 Love Me Down 3:18
B6 Hard To Forget Ya 3:29
C1 What You Need 3:07
C2 Better 3:09
C3 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés) 3:00
C4 Liar 3:16
C5 If I'm Dancing 3:24
C6 Coupure Électrique 2:20
D1 Mood Ring (By Demand)  
D2 Swimming In The Stars  
D3 Matches  
D4 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)  
D5 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)  
D6 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix)  

Britney Spears: Glory White Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries