Bruce Springsteen: Western Stars Vinyl Record. His first studio album in 5 years, drawing on his pop influnces form California 60's and 70's.

It features many guests including Patti Scialfa, Jon Brion, David Sancious, Charlie Giordano, and Soozie Tyrell. Blue vinyl version also available. Album also includes a free digital download.



A1 Hitch Hikin’  
A2 The Wayfarer  
A3 Tucson Train  
B1 Western Stars  
B2 Sleepy Joe’s Café  
B3 Drive Fast (The Stuntman)  
C1 Chasin’ Wild Horses  
C2 Sundown  
C3 Somewhere North Of Nashville  
C4 Stones  
D1 There Goes My Miracle  
D2 Hello Sunshine  
D3 Moonlight Motel  

Bruce Springsteen: Western Stars Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon