Cinderella: Long Cold Winter Vinyl Record (MOV).

Music On Vinyl Release.


A1   Bad Seamstress Blues/Fallin' Apart At The Seams 5:19
A2   Gypsy Road 3:55
A3   Don't Know What You Got ( Till It's Gone ) 5:54
A4   The Last Mile 3:50
A5   Second Wind 3:58
B1   Long Cold Winter 5:22
B2   If You Don't Like It 4:09
B3   Coming Home 4:54
B4   Fire And Ice 3:20
B5   Take Me Back 3:17

Cinderella: Long Cold Winter 180gr Vinyl Record (MOV)

SKU: 0600753649275
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon