Deep Purple: Stormbringer Vinyl Record.

1974's Stormbringer with David Coverdale on vocals and Ritchie Blackmore on guitar.

Released on Purple Vinyl for Rhino as part of the Start Your Ear Off Right program.

Exclusive to Independent Record stores.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Stormbringer 4:03
A2 Love Don't Mean A Thing 4:23
A3 Holy Man 4:28
A4 Hold On 5:05
B1 Lady Double Dealer 3:19
B2 You Can't Do It Right (With The One You Love) 3:24
B3 High Ball Shooter 4:26
B4 The Gypsy 4:13
B5 Soldier Of Fortune 3:14

Deep Purple: Stormbringer Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon