Devo: Freedom Of Choice Vinyl Record.

Relased by Rhino on CLEAR vinyl for the Start Your Ear Off Right campaign.




A1 Girl U Want 2:55
A2 It's Not Right 2:20
A3 Whip It 2:37
A4 Snowball 2:28
A5 Ton O' Luv 2:29
A6 Freedom Of Choice 3:28
B1 Gates Of Steel

Written-By – D. Smith*, S. Schmidt*

B2 Cold War

Written-By – R. Mothersbaugh*

B3 Don't You Know 2:14
B4 That's Pep! 2:17
B5 Mr. B's Ballroom 2:45
B6 Planet Earth 2:45

Devo: Freedom Of Choice Vinyl Record (White Vinyl)

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon