Eric Clapton: Happy Xmas Vinyl Record



A1 White Christmas  
A2 Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David's City)  
A3 For Love On Christmas Day  
A4 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday  
B1 Christmas Tears  
B2 Home For The Holidays  
B3 Jingle Bells (In Memory of Avicii)  
C1 Christmas In My Hometown  
C2 It's Christmas  
C3 Sentimental Moments  
D1 Lonesome Christmas  
D2 Silent Night  
D3 Merry Christmas Baby  
D4 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  

Eric Clapton: Happy Xmas Vinyl Record

C$34.99 Regular Price
C$24.49Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries