Elton John: Jewel Box Deep Cuts Deluxe Box Set


A1 Monkey Suit  
A2 Where To Now St Peter?  
A3 Mellow  
A4 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909 - 1934)  
B1 Chameleon  
B2 Gone To Shiloh  
B3 We All Fall In Love Sometimes  
B4 Too Low For Zero  
C1 The Power  
C2 All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)  
C3 The Bridge  
C4 The New Fever Waltz  
D1 Stone's Throw From Hurtin'  
D2 The North  
D3 Hoop Of Fire  
D4 Boogie Pilgrim  
E1 Ticking  
E2 Crystal  
E3 All Quiet On The Western Front  
F1 Tell Me When The Whistle Blows  
F2 Freaks In Love  
F3 Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)  
F4 The Emperor's New Clothes  
G1 House  
G2 (Gotta Get Me A) Meal Ticket  
G3 Understanding Women  
G4 Shoot Down The Moon  
H1 Have Mercy On The Criminal  
H2 Blues For Baby And Me  
H3 My Quicksand  
H4 Street Kids  

Elton John: Jewel Box Deep Cuts Deluxe Box Set

C$119.99 Regular Price
C$107.99Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries