top of page

Ne:Ep is a 5 track companion EP to Erasure’s Top 5 UK charting album The Neon, featuring four brand new songs from the legendary synth pop duo, plus “Secrets,” which originally appeared on The Neon Remixed.

Now available on a one time limited pressing of neon purple vinyl, including high definition download code, and a CD insert of Ne:EP Remixed.

Vinyl Tracklist:

1. Erasure - Time (Hearts Full of Love)

2. Erasure - Same Game

3. Erasure - Leaving

4. Erasure - Come on Baby

5. Erasure - Secrets

Ne:EP Remixed CD Tracklist:

1 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flomix by TSF

2 Same Game 7th Heaven Radio Edit

3 Leaving Gareth Shortland Acoustic Mix

4 Come on Baby Mark Robotham Remix

5 Secrets Discomix by TSF

6 Same Game 7th Heaven Club Mix

7 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flodem by TSF

8 Secrets The Groove by TSF

Erasure NE EP

SKU: 5400863062651
C$29.99 Regular Price
C$15.00Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page