Exciter: Unveiling The Wicked RSD Vinyl Record.

RSD 2020 drop. Pressed on Green Vinyl.


A1 Breakdown The Walls 6:37
A2 Brainstorm 1:43
A3 Die In The Night 4:11
A4 (I Hate) School Rules 3:57
A5 Shout It Out 4:39
B1 Invasion / Waiting In The Dark 5:40
B2 Living Evil 6:58
B3 Live Fast, Die Young 3:54
B4 Mission Destroy 5:54

Exciter: Unveiling The Wicked RSD Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries