top of page

Faith No More: Ther Real Thing Vinyl Record.

Released in limited edition on White vinyl during Rocktober.


A1From Out Of Nowhere3:20
A3Falling To Pieces5:12
A4Surprise! You're Dead!2:25
A5Zombie Eaters5:56
B1The Real Thing8:11
B2Underwater Love3:49
B3The Morning After3:41
B4Woodpecker From Mars5:38

Faith No More: The Real Thing Vinyl Record

SKU: 0603497846207
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page