top of page

Fleetwood Mac: Vol.2  Live & Demo Sessions 1970 Vinyl Record


A1 Before The Beginning (Live)
A2 Only You (Live)
A3 Madison Blues (Version 2) (Live)
A4 Can’t Stop Lovin’ (Live)
A5 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (Live)
B1 Albatross (Live)
B2 World In Harmony (Version 1) (Live)
B3 Sandy Mary (Live)
B4 Only You (Live)
B5 Word In Harmony (Version 2) (Live)
C1 I Can’t Hold Out (Live)
C2 Oh Well (Part 1) (Live)
C3 Rattlesnake Snake (Live)
D1 Underway (Live)
D2 Coming Your Way (Live)
E1 Homework (Live)
E2 My Baby’s Sweet (Demo)
E3 My Baby’s Gone (Demo)
E4 You Need Love (Demo)
F1 Talk With You (Demo)
F2 If It Ain’t Me (GK Edit) (Demo)
F3 Mean Old World (Demo)

Fleetwood Mac: Vol.2 Live & Demo Sessions 1970 Vinyl Record

SKU: 0190759353516
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page