A1	American Idiot	2:54
Jesus Of Suburbia	(9:07)
A2.I	Jesus Of Suburbia	
A2.II	City Of The Damned	
A2.III	I Don't Care	
A2.IV	Dearly Beloved	
A2.V	Tales Of Another Broken Home	
B3	Holiday	3:52
B4	Boulevard Of Broken Dreams	4:20
B5	Are We The Waiting	2:42
B6	St. Jimmy	2:54
C7	Give Me Novacaine	3:25
C8	She's A Rebel	2:00
C9	Extraordinary Girl	3:34
C10	Letterbomb	4:06
C11	Wake Me Up When September Ends	4:44
Homecoming	(9:18)
D12.I	The Death Of St. Jimmy	
D12.II	East 12th St.	
D12.III	Nobody Likes You	
D12.IV	Rock And Roll Girlfriend	
D12.V	We're Coming Home Again	
D13	Whatsername	4:12

Green Day: American Idiot 2 Vinyl Record

SKU: 1 48777
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon