Iron Maiden: Maiden England '88 Picture Discs.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Moonchild 6:23
A2 The Evil That Men Do 4:18
A3 The Prisoner 6:00
A4 Still Life 4:32
A5 Die With Your Boots On 5:19
B1 Infinite Dreams 5:53
B2 Killers 4:57
B3 Can I Play With Madness 3:25
B4 Heaven Can Wait 7:43
B5 Wasted Years 5:06
C1 The Clairvoyant 4:30
C2 Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 10:08
C3 The Number Of The Beast 4:47
C4 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:21
D1 Iron Maiden 5:11
D2 Run To The Hills 4:01
D3 Running Free 5:33
D4 Sanctuary 5:24

Iron Maiden: Maiden England '88 Picture Discs 2 LP

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon