top of page

Jason Isbell: Live From The Ryman Vinyl Record.


A1 Hope The High Road3:04
A2 24 Frames3:12
A3 White Man's World4:10
A4 Flagship5:12
B1 Cumberland Gap3:10
B2 Something More Than Free4:05
B3 The Life You Chose3:45
B4 Elephant4:44
C1 Flying Over Water4:36
C2 Last Of My Kind7:01
D1 Cover Me Up6:29
D2 Super 84:40
D3 If We Were Vampires4:26

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit : Live From The Ryman Vinyl Record

SKU: 0752830545274
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page