top of page

John Prine S/T Vinyl Record 180gr


Tracklist Hide Credits

A1Illegal Smile3:10
A2Spanish Pipedream2:37
A3Hello In There4:29
A4Sam Stone4:14

Backing Vocals – Steve GoodmanBass – Neal Rosengarden*Fiddle – Dave Prine

A6Pretty Good3:36
B1Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore2:51
B2Far From Me3:38
B3Angel From Montgomery3:43
B4Quiet Man2:50
B5Donald And Lydia4:27
B6Six O'Clock News2:49
B7Flashback Blues

Drums – Bishop Heywood*Fiddle – Noel Gilbert


John Prine S/T Vinyl Record 180gr

SKU: 0603497846597
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page