Journey Greatest Hits 2 Vinyl Record. HQ-180gr heavy weight vinyl on Legacy vinyl. All original recordings, newly remastered with a digital download card.


A1 Stone In Love  
A2 After The Fall  
A3 Chain Reaction  
A4 The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)  
B1 Escape  
B2 Still They Ride  
B3 Good Morning Girl  
B4 Stay Awhile  
B5 Suzanne  
C1 Feeling That Way  
C2 Anytime  
C3 Walks Like A Lady  
C4 Little Girl  
D1 Just The Same Way  
D2 Patiently  
D3 When I Think Of You  
D4 Mother, Father (Live)  

Journey Greatest Hits 2 Vinyl Record

SKU: 886979342316
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon