Juice Wrld: Legends Never Die Vinyl Record


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Anxiety (Intro)  
A2 Conversations  
A3 Titanic  
A4 Bad Energy  
A5 Righteous  
A6 Blood On My Jeans  
A7 Smile  
B1 Tell Me U Luv Me  
B2 Hate The Other Side  
B3 Get Through It (Interlude)  
B4 Life's A Mess  
B5 Come & Go  
C1 I Want It  
C2 Fighting Demons  
C3 Wishing Well  
C4 Screw Juice  
C5 Up Up And Away  
D1 The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)  
D2 Stay High  
D3 Can't Die  
D4 Man Of The Year  
D5 Man Of The Year (999)  
D6 Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven (Outro)  


2xLP retail version on standard black vinyl.

**Track listing on back of gatefold has 'Man of the Year (999)' on side D, but this song is not on the record**

Juice Wrld: Legends Never Die Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon