Love: Four Sail Vinyl Record (Green Vinyl).

Limited edition on Rhino records for the Summer of '69 sereies.

The first issue of Arthur Lee mixes.


A1 August 5:00
A2 Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song 3:40
A3 I'm With You 2:45
A4 Good Times 3:30
A5 Singing Cowboy 4:30
B1 Dream 2:49
B2 Robert Montgomery 3:34
B3 Nothing 4:44
B4 Talking In My Sleep 2:50
B5 Always See Your Face 3:30

Love: Four Sail Vinyl Record (Green Vinyl)

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon