Miles Davis: Early Minor Rare Miles from the Complete In A Silent Way Sessions Vinyl Record.

An Exclusive RSD release only with  only 3500 copies made.


During the year between the dissolution of his ‘60s quintet and the groundbreaking Bitches Brew, Miles Davis recorded a number of transitional sessions creating music of lyrical beauty, culminating in the masterful album In a Silent Way. Three superb pieces—"Splashdown,” “Early Minor” and “The Ghetto Walk”—come to vinyl for general release for the first time ever, as originally heard on The Complete In a Silent Way Sessions, released in 2001.



A1 Splashdown

Written-By – Miles Davis

A2 Early Minor

Written-By – Joe Zawinul

B1 The Ghetto Walk

Written-By – Miles Davis


Miles Davis: Early Minor Rare Miles...Silent Way Sessions Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries