Motorhead S/T Vinyl Record.

Their debut album released in 1977. The lineup for this album conisted of Lemmy Kilmister, "Fast" Eddie Clarke and Philthy Animal Taylor



A1 Motörhead  
A2 Vibrator  
A3 Lost Johnny  
B1 Iron Horse / Born To Lose  
B2 White Line Fever  
B3 Keep Us On The Road  
C1 The Watcher  
C2 The Train Kept A-Rollin'  
C3 City Kids  
D1 Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers  
D2 On Parole  
D3 Instro  
D4 I'm Your Witch Doctor

Motorhead S/T Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon