Mott The Hoople: All The Young Dudes Vinyl Record. 180gr audiophile vinyl pressing.

Released in 1972 and helped turn Mott's career around. Cover's of Lou Reed's Sweet Jane and David Bowie gifting the title track All The Young Dudes to the band. The group consisted of  Ian Hunter, Mick Ronson, Mick Ralphs( Bad Company), Overend Watts and Verden Allen.

Mott The Hoople: All The Young Dudes Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • facebook-square
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Square
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries