Muddy Waters: The Best Of Picture Disc



A1 I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:53
A2 Long Distance Call 2:42
A3 Louisiana Blues 2:52
A4 Honey Bee 3:23
A5 Rollin' Stone 3:09
A6 I'm Ready 3:05
B1 Hoochie Coochie 2:53
B2 She Moves Me 2:58
B3 I Want You To Love Me 3:05
B4 Standing Around Crying 3:23
B5 Still A Fool 3:16
B6 I Can't Be Satisfied 2:41

Muddy Waters: The Best Of Picture Disc

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries