Neil Young Mirror Ball Vinyl Records(Not sealed). Brand new, ORIGINAL  double imported LP from 1995. It has been opned, inspected and bagged.

Neils 21st studio album featuring Pearl Jam.

A1 Song X 4:39
A2 Act Of Love 4:53
B1 I'm The Ocean 7:03
B2 Big Green Country 5:07
B3 Truth Be Known 4:35
C1 Downtown 5:08
C2 What Happened Yesterday 0:45
C3 Peace And Love

Lyrics By [Additional] – Eddie Vedder

D1 Throw Your Hatred Down 5:43
D2 Scenery 8:48
D3 Fallen Angel 1:16

Neil Young Mirror Ball Vinyl Records (Sealed)

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon