Once Upon A  Time In Hollywood Soundtrack Record.

Just another Killer Soundtrack put together by Quentin Tarantino.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Roy Head & The Traits Treat Her Right  
A2 –The Bob Seger System* Ramblin' Gamblin' Man  
A3 –No Artist Boss Radio  
A4 –Deep Purple Hush  
A5 –No Artist Mug Root Beer Advertisement  
A6 –The Village Callers Hector  
A7 –Buchanan Brothers Son Of A Lovin' Man  
A8 –Chad & Jeremy Paxton Quigley's Had The Course  
B1 –No Artist Tanya's Tanning Butter Advertisement  
B2 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Good Thing  
B3 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Hungry  
B4 –Box Tops Choo Choo Train  
B5 –Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels Jenny Take A Ride  
B6 –Deep Purple Kentucky Woman  
B7 –Buffy Sainte-Marie The Circle Game  
C1 –No Artist Boss Radio  
C2 –Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson  
C3 –No Artist Numero Uno Advertisement  
C4 –Los Bravos Bring A Little Lovin’  
C5 –No Artist Suddenly / Heaven Sent Advertisement  
C6 –No Artist Vagabond High School Reunion  
C7 –No Artist KHJ Los Angeles Weather Report  
C8 –No Artist The Illustrated Man Advertisement / Ready For Action  
C9 –Dee Clark Hey Little Girl  
C10 –No Artist Summer Blonde Advertisement  
C11 –Neil Diamond Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show  
D1 –Robert Corff Don’t Chase Me Around  
D2 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Mr. Sun, Mr. Moon  
D3 –José Feliciano California Dreamin’  
D4 –I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni Dynamite Jim (English Version)  
D5 –Vanilla Fudge You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Quentin Tarantino Edit)  
D6 –Maurice Jarre Miss Lilly Langtry  
D7 –No Artist KHJ Batman Promotion

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood Soundtrack Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon