Otis Redding: The Soul Album Vinyl Record


Album, Reissue, Mono, Cohearant Audio mastering


180-gram pressing

Issued with hype sticker on shrinkwrap (white/green on black ground):


A1 Just One More Day 2:55
A2 It's Growing 2:40
A3 Cigarettes And Coffee 4:00
A4 Chain Gang 2:58
A5 Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out) 3:10
B1 Good To Me 3:45
B2 Scratch My Back 2:45
B3 Treat Her Right 2:10
B4 Everybody Makes A Mistake 3:00
B5 Any Ole Way 2:32
B6 634-5789 2:50




Otis Redding: The Soul Album Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries