top of page

Ozzy Osbourne: Diary Of A Madmen Picture Disc

Original recordings, restored and remastered from the original source tapes.
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound 2010.

A1 I Don't Know5:14
A2 Crazy Train4:50
A3 Goodbye To Romance5:33
A4 Dee0:49
A5 Suicide Solution4:17
B1 Mr. Crowley5:02
B2 No Bone Movies

Written-By – Kerslake*

B3 Revelation (Mother Earth)6:10
B4 Steal Away (The Night)3:27


Ozzy Osbourne: Diary Of A Madman Picture Disc

SKU: 0886978747310
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page