Parliament: Chocolate City Vinyl Record.

Reissue of the 1975 Funk Classic with George Clinton and Bootsy Collins.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Chocolate City 5:35
A2 Ride On 3:39
A3 Together 3:59
A4 Side Effects 3:10
A5 What Comes Funky 2:22
B1 Let Me Be 5:39
B2 If It Don't Fit (Don't Force It) 2:07
B3 I Misjudged You 5:13
B4 Big Footin' 4:40

Parliament: Chocolate City Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries