Pink Floyd: More Vinyl Record


A1 Obscured By Clouds 3:33
A2 When You're In 2:23
A3 Burning Bridges 3:30
A4 The Gold It's In The... 3:07
A5 Wot's ... Uh The Deal 5:07
A6 Mudmen 4:18
B1 Childhood's End 4:29
B2 Free Four 4:10
B3 Stay 4:08
B4 Absolutely Curtains 5:51

Pink Floyd: More Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries