Prince: Originals Vinyl Record.

14 previously unreleased recordings pressed on 2-180gr vinyl records.

Hear them as recorded by the original artist.



A1 Sex Shooter 3:06
A2 Jungle Love 3:04
A3 Manic Monday 2:51
A4 Noon Rendezvous 3:00
A5 Make-Up 2:27
B1 100 MPH 3:31
B2 You're My Love 4:24
B3 Holly Rock 6:39
C1 Baby, You're A Trip 5:52
C2 The Glamorous Life 4:12
C3 Gigolos Get Lonely Too 4:41
C4 Love… Thy Will Be Done 4:09
D1 Dear Michaelangelo 5:52
D2 Wouldn't You Love To Love Me? 5:57
D3 Nothing Compares 2 U


Prince: Originals Vinyl Record (2)

C$44.99 Regular Price
C$40.49Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon