Prince: Purple Rain Picture Disc



A1 Let's Go Crazy  
A2 Take Me With U  
A3 The Beautiful Ones  
A4 Computer Blue  
A5 Darling Nikki  
B1 When Doves Cry  
B2 I Would Die 4 U  
B3 Baby I'm A Star  
B4 Purple Rain

Prince: Purple Rain Picture Disc

SKU: 0 93624 91702 1
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries