Prince: Sign Of The Times Deluxe Box Set

Peach title sticker:
Remastered for the first time
Four record set includes B-sides & single edits
180 ♥ Gram Vinyl
R1 643352 / 603497846559

Box, front:
Prince Sign "☮" The Times [embossed on lid]

Box, rear:
Over-sized "☮" symbol embossed

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, 180 gram
Box Set, Compilation, Deluxe Edition


  Sign "O" The Times Remastered
A1 Sign "O" The Times 4:57
A2 Play In The Sunshine 5:06
A3 Housequake 4:40
A4 The Ballad of Dorothy Parker 4:09
B1 It 5:10
B2 Starfish And Coffee 2:50
B3 Slow Love 4:22
B4 Hot Thing 5:39
B5 Forever In My Life 3:32
C1 U Got The Look 3:46
C2 If I Was Your Girlfriend 5:04
C3 Strange Relationship 4:03
C4 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man 6:30
D1 The Cross 4:49
D2 It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night 9:02
D3 Adore 6:35
  Single Mixes & Edits Remastered
E1 Sign "O" The Times (Edit) 3:41
E2 La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Edit) 3:22
E3 La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Highly Explosive) 10:47
F1 If I Was Your Girlfriend (Edit) 3:47
F2 Shockadelica 3:31
F3 Shockadelica (12" Long Version) 6:13
F4 U Got The Look (Long Look) 6:41
G1 Housequake (Edit) 3:22
G2 Housequake (7 Minutes MoQuake) 7:12
G3 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (Fade) 3:39
G4 Hot Thing (Edit) 3:41
H1 Hot Thing (Extended Remix) 8:32
H2 Hot Thing (Dub Version) 6:53

Prince: Sign Of The Times 4 LP Deluxe Box Set

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries