Prince: The Versace  Experience Vinyl Record (Purple).



A1 Pussy Control (Club Mix Edit)  
A2 Shhh (X-cerpt)  
A3 Get Wild In The House  
A4 I Hate U (Remix)  
A5 319 (X-cerpt)  
A6 Shy (X-cerpt)  
B7 Billy Jack Bitch  
B8 Sonny T. (X-cerpt)  
B9 Rootie Kazootie (Edit)  
B10 Chatounette Controle  
B11 Pussy Control (Control Tempo Edit)  
B12 Kamasutra Overture #5  
B13 Free The Music  
B14 Segue  
B15 Gold (X-cerpt)

Prince: The Versace Experience: Prelude 2 Gold Vinyl Record (Purple)

C$25.99 Regular Price
C$23.39Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon