Queen: A Night At The Opera Vinyl Record.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...)  
A2 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon  
A3 I'm In Love WIth My Car  
A4 You're My Best Friend  
A5 '39  
A6 Sweet Lady  
A7 Seaside Rendezvous  
B1 The Prophet's Song  
B2 Love Of My Life  
B3 Good Company  
B4 Bohemian Rhapsody  
B5 God Save The Queen

Queen: A Night At The Opera Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon

    Argy's Records & Entertainment Shop Unit 9-1604 St.Mary's Rd.



    Go to the Contact Page for e-mail inquiries