top of page

Label: Island

Quantity: 2500

Release type: 'RSD First' Release


Rizzle Kick’s album, Stereo Typical, has been newly remastered for 180g vinyl at Abbey Road Studios. Originally released in October 2011, it was the Brighton hip-hop duo’s debut album and peaked at #5 on the U.K. Albums Chart the following February. It includes the Top 10 U.K. singles, “Down with the Trumpets,” “When I Was a Youngster” which was featured on the soundtrack to director Danny Boyle’s opening ceremony at the 2012 London Olympic Games, and the Fatboy Slim-produced “Mama Do the Hump” (#2). Green LP housed in an eye-catching gatefold sleeve with the original artwork. Limited Edition.

Side A:

1. Dreamers

2. When I Was A Youngster

3. Round Up

4. Down With The Trumpets

5. Demolition Man

6. Prophet (Better Watch It)

7. Mama Do The Hump

Side B:

8. Miss Cigarette

9. Traveller's Chant

10. Stop With The Chatter

11. Homewrecker

12. Trouble

13. Learn My Lesson

14. Even On A Rainy Day

Rizzle Kicks Stereo Typical Vinyl Record

SKU: 0602438832682
C$39.99 Regular Price
C$20.00Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page