top of page

Ron Sexsmith: Hermitage Vinyl Record.

This is the preorder for June 19th release date.


01. Spring of the Following Year

02. Chateau Mermaid

03. Lo and Behold

04. Glow in the Dark Stars

05. Small Minded World

06. Winery Blues

07. When Love Pans Out

08. You Don’t Wanna Hear It

09. Dig Nation

10. Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In

11. Apparently Au Pair

12. Is It or Isn’t It

13. Morning Town

14. Think of You Fondly


One of Canada’s most accomplished singer-songwriters, Ron Sexsmith has returned with HERMITAGE, his first album since his move from his longtime home of Toronto to a more bucolic life in Stratford, Ontario. Ron partnered with producer Don Kerr to create HERMITAGE; the two set up in Ron’s living room to record the album, with Ron playing all the instruments except the drums. This album marks Ron’s 25th year as a recording artist. 


Ron Sexsmith: Hermitage Vinyl Record

C$27.99 Regular Price
C$25.19Sale Price
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page