Rush: Vapor Trails Vinyl Record. Brand new and sealed, original packaging with a release date of 2002.

One of those ULTRA rare vinyl records. Their 17th studio album but super hard to find on vinyl and this one is a US factory sealed copy.


A1 One Little Victory 5:07
A2 Ceiling Unlimited 5:26
A3 Ghost Rider 5:39
B1 Peaceable Kingdom 5:22
B2 The Stars Look Down 4:28
B3 How It Is 4:03
B4 Vapor Trail 4:55
C1 Secret Touch 6:33
C2 Earthshine 5:33
C3 Sweet Miracle 3:40
D1 Nocturne 4:49
D2 Freeze - Part IV Of "Fear" 6:16
D3 Out Of The Cradle 5:03

Rush: Vapor Trails Vinyl Record

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon