top of page


A1What That Is!2:12
A2Feast Of The Mau Mau3:25
A3Do You Really Love Me?2:10
A4Stone Crazy2:07
A5I Love You4:17
A6Constipation Blues4:30
B1I'm Lonely2:28
B2Thing Called Woman2:35
B4I'm Your Man3:17
B5Ask Him3:03

Screamin’ Jay Hawkins: ..What That Is!

SKU: 0813547028587
C$56.99 Regular Price
C$51.29Sale Price
Out of Stock
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page