top of page

Shinedown’s “The Sound Of Madness” album is repressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.



“Sound of Madness”

“Second Chance”

“Cry for Help”

“The Crow and the Butterfly”

“If You Only Knew”

“Sin With a Grin”

“What a Shame”

“Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide”

“Breaking Inside”

“Call Me”

Shinedown : The Sound Of Madness Crystal Clear Vinyl

SKU: 0075678623905
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    bottom of page